Contact us

Gauteng

Showroom, Sales & Service 

 

Piet van Rensburg 

Mobile: 081show number

Email: piet@mobilodge.com

 

Address:

Corner of Zakheni & Lussin Avenue

Next to Builders Warehouse

Zambezi Offramp, Pretoria

 

 

Mpumalanga

Showroom, Sales & Service

 

Marius Ras

Mobile: 083show number
Email: marius@mobilodge.com

 

Address:

3 Joule Street, Industria

Middelburg

 

Western Cape

Showroom, Sales & Service

 

Reghardt van Vuuren

Mobile 082show number

reghardt@capemobi.co.za

 

 

Address:

Unit 9 - Baruch Park South 

Corner of Vito Crescent & Buchan Street 

Stikland Industria, Belville

 

  

Reception

Ronel Louw

Tel: 013show number

Email: ronel@mobilodge.com

 

Factory & service manager

Albert van Tonder

Mobile: 083show number (Office hours - Monday to Friday 9am-5pm)

Tel: 013show number (Office hours - Monday to Friday 9am-5pm) (Office hours - Monday to Friday 9am-5pm)

Email: albert@mobilodge.com

 

Finance manager

Lorinda Ras

Tel: 013show number

Email: lorinda@mobilodge.com

 
 
.......................................................................................
 
Collection & deliveries:
3 Joule Street
Vaalbank, Middelburg
Mpumalanga, South Africa
 
Company registration
Comp reg: 2017/487825/07
VAT 41802 86629
Mobi Lodge Manufacturing

Banking detail
Mobi Lodge Manufacturing
(Trading as Mobi Lodge)
Nedbank
Middelburg branch: 198 765
Account: 1165 776677
Deposit reference: Order number and your Surname
Send payment advice to: lorinda@mobilodge.com


 
 
Factory visits and collections are made on appointment only - subject to production line schedules